top of page

1. Steppin Out

2. Tonight Is The Night

3. Tell Me It's Not Over

4. Can't Let You Make A Fool Out Of Me

5. Cute Little Thing

6. Don't Want To Go

7. True Love

8. Don't Leave Me Girl

9. We Can't Stay Together

10. Get It Together Or Leave It Alone

Big G Steppin Out

    bottom of page