top of page

1. Steppen

2. Can You Hear Me

3. Down On My Knees

4. Wanna Go Dancing

5. Ladies Man

6. Darkest Hour

7. Backyard Barbecue

8. Shake That Thang

9. Can't Stop Thinking About You Remix

10. Two Step In The Name of Love remix

11. Backyard Barbecue Instl.

Darkest Hour CD

    bottom of page