top of page

1. Get With It

2. Stepping In - Stepping Out

3. Can't Tell Nobody

4. Can I Hold You

5. Lonely Man Remix

6. Your Loveliness

7. 2020

8. Mr DJ

9. Let Me Prove

10. Keep On Rockin

11. Take This Top Remix

Keep On Rockin CD

SKU: 364115376135191
  • We felt there was nothing that could stop us until this COVID 19 came to life but just trust in God.  Try to do all the right things: Live and Love and Just Keep Rockin

  • I will ship out the product on the next business day to your shipping address.

bottom of page